Archive‎ > ‎Chris Grange Awards‎ > ‎


Best A Team Performance: Will Whitelock

Best B Team Performance: Harry ‘2.0’ Brown

Best C Team Performance: Alex Dawson

Best D Team Performance: Victor Koh

The Longest Lap Ever Award: Ben ‘BJ’ Jarrett

The ‘Kart Bandit’ Debut Award: James Lentschner

Not for the faint hearted, James endured one of the most spectacular crashes in the BUKC 2015 season, only to be featured on the ‘Kart Bandit’.

The Sleeping Beauty Award: Ben McNally

The Early Bird Award: Chris Brassett

The Miley Cyrus Award: Victor Koh

The Lifetime Achievement Award: Chris Grange